Keep me logged in

Padmasali Chandigarh Grooms

Showing 1000+ Padmasali Grooms Matrimony Profiles

Brides Grooms
|
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:30 yrs, 5 ft 5 in / 165 cm
  • Subcaste : Shettigar
  • Location : Chandigarh, India
  • Education : Ph.D.
  • Occupation : Scientist / Researcher



I am creating this profile on behalf of my son. He is currently working in the government sector as a scientist / researcher, after having completed his Ph.D degree. We come from an upper middle class family with traditional family values. We belong to nuclear family currently living in Chandigarh.

|
Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:32 yrs, 5 ft 5 in / 165 cm
  • Subcaste : Padmashali
  • Location : Chandigarh, India
  • Education : MBA
  • Occupation : Administrative Professional



I Thank you foremostly for take interest in seeing my profile. I like it, Malliance (Malayalee-alliance) verily. I am an Administrative Professional with a Master's degree working in Government sector. I am currently living in Chandigarh. I belong to an Affluent, socially reputable and good family,it is a Nuclear family with intimate relationships and Liberal valued. * Note: Here my latest profile photo will be added immediately after i found my most suitable and rewarding bride's matching profile. THE PROSPECT AND BRIDE'S PARENTS SHOULD NOT HAVE ANY BAD HABITS(Drinking & Smoking..etc.). * PROMISE FOR COMPATIBILITY OF MATHING HER(TO BE BRIDE'S) FOOD HABIT IN LINE WITH ME AT THE TIME OF SELECTION (OR ) AFTER MARRIAGE IS A MUST NECESSITY FOR SELECTION** Spoken Languages: English(Int.Fav),Malayalam(Ind.Fav), Telugu(vernacular),Hindi and Tamil. **

|
Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:26 yrs, 4 ft 11 in / 149 cm
  • Subcaste : Neeli Saali
  • Location : Chandigarh, India
  • Education : IFS
  • Occupation : Executive



My name is Saiprasad Sargam and I am work as an Executive in the Private Sector. I have completed my IFS. I have been raised up in a Middle Class, Joint Family with Liberal Values.